Return to Main Site 


Luton & Milton Keynes
Sulochanaben Jagdish Vaya - President

Minaxiben Praful Challa - Secretary

Sheelaben Harish Challa - Treasurer

Pushpaben Chandulal Ghaghada - Member

Nilaben Harsukh Ghaghada  - Member

Harish Ranchhoddas Challa - Trustee

Committee 2015         Committee 2012           Committee 2009       Committee 2005


Picnic 2016      National Diwali 2011   Mothers Day 2016


Bhasker Pattni, Hon. Sec., Pattni Brotherhood welcomed in Luton 2013


Navratri 2012  Picnic 2012     National Picnic 2011   Navratri 2011


Review of the year 2010     NATIONAL PICNIC 2010     Navratri 2010   Review of the Year 2010   Diwali 2009


Dear All,


Jai Shree Krishna and Namaste


The President Mrs Sulochana Jagdish Lalji and the committee of PPA Luton & Milton Keynes, Mrs Sheela Harish Pattni, Mrs Minaxi Praful Pattni would like to extend their utmost best wishes for Diwali 2021 to all our PPA members all over the world.


May the bright lights of Diwali guide you all through your way out of every streak of trials in this life bringing in Peace, Prosperity, Happiness and Good health.

Have a safe and happy Diwali

Nutan Varsh Abhinandan



Kind Regards and Best wishes


Minaxi Praful Pattni.