Return to Main Site 


Luton & Milton Keynes
Sulochanaben Jagdish Vaya - President

Minaxiben Praful Challa - Secretary

Sheelaben Harish Challa - Treasurer

Pushpaben Chandulal Ghaghada - Member

Nilaben Harsukh Ghaghada  - Member

Harish Ranchhoddas Challa - Trustee

Committee 2015         Committee 2012           Committee 2009       Committee 2005


Picnic 2016      National Diwali 2011   Mothers Day 2016


Bhasker Pattni, Hon. Sec., Pattni Brotherhood welcomed in Luton 2013


Navratri 2012  Picnic 2012     National Picnic 2011   Navratri 2011


Review of the year 2010     NATIONAL PICNIC 2010     Navratri 2010   Review of the Year 2010   Diwali 2009



PPA Luton and MK Committee w
ishes our community a

The PPA of Luton and M.K invite you to join us in our


join us in our Diwali Celebrations! join us 





Saturday 2nd November 2019




7pm til 12am




Fusion Restaurant

Hancock Drive,

Bushmead Shopping Centre,



The evening will include


3 Course Meal & Music Entertainment!


Tickets are £12.50 pp!


Please book your tickets with a committee member as they are first come first served with a capacity of 70 people.

Mrs Sulochana Jagdish Lalji  07712 889003
Mrs Sheela Harish Pattni 07956 915851
Mrs Minaxi Praful Pattni  07957558948