Welcome to Pattni Connection


Parajiya Pattni Events

 

Invitation - Bhajans to Celebrate The Lives of Kantaben, Kalidasbhai Bhura and Prakash Kalidas Bhura

 

Dear Members


Hi and Jai Shree Krishna,

The Bhura family would like to invite everyone to celebrate the 1 year death anniversary of our beloved Bapuji (Kalidasbhai) and 6 year death anniversary or our beloved Ba (Kantaben).

Please join us in prayers as we remember our dearly departed parents/grandparents.

Jai Shree Krishna

Please find details below for Kalidasbhai and Kantaben Bhura Memorial Bhajan

We have given the timings below for UK, USA and INDIA

Sunday 20th February 2022

3pm (UK time)
8.30pm (India time)
10am (EST) - USA, EAST
7am (PST) - USA, WEST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84927555257?pwd=dWhKYU04OHpIZ1p0TTlxVFplb1lQQT09

Meeting ID: 849 2755 5257
Passcode: 123456

The Prarthana will also be streaming live on YouTube.  Please use the following link;

https://youtu.be/pIqJ7HIYLdU

Kind Regards
Bhura Family