Return to Main Site   Press button to stop music 

VIRTUAL BHAGAVAT SAPTAH 


Hare Krishna Hare Krishna  Krishna Krishna Hare Hare
Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare

VIRTUAL BHAGAVAT SAPTAH 
Family of the Late Govindji Mulji Ghaghada

  

We would like to invite you to a Virtual Bhagavat Saptah in Gujarati

By the mercy of Sri Sri Radha Gokulananda, Sri Sri Sita Rama Laxman Hanuman, Sri Sri Gaura Nitai and
Founder-Acharya His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada,
the blessings of His Holiness Sivarama Swami and
blessings of our parents Late Govindji Mulji Pattni and Late Benaben Govindji Mulji


a Bhagavat Saptah Gnan Yajna has been arranged in loving memory of

Priya Sakhi Devi Dasi (Late Pannaben Rasiklal Mulji)
(Disciple of HH Sivarama Swami)

 Monday 18th - Sunday 24th May 2020

Katha Timings:

*UK Standard Time: 2pm - 4pm

*Indian Standard Time: 6.30pm - 8.30pm

*Kenya Standard Time: 4pm - 6pm

For further information please contact

Prabhudas: +254734779754 (Nairobi)

Ajit: +447960789261 (London)

To be shown live on Your Tube

LINK DETAILS for YouTube
 https://tiny.cc/priyasakhi

and on MATV

 Viewers in UK & Europe can also watch live on
SKY Channel 711 MATV.

   


His Grace Kundal Krishn Das
of ISKCON Bhavnagar Temple will recite Krishna Katha

In Loving Memory of

Late Govindji Mulji - LateBenaben Govindji

Late Pannaben Rasiklal Mulji and Late Palvi Rasiklal Mulji

Hare Krishna