Return to Main Site

Pattni Connection Advisory Panel


  6 November 2018

Chairman. Mr Bharat Narshi (Ghaghada). Cell # +44 7468 414536, email

Hon. Sec. Mr Ajay Bhagwanji (Ghaghada). Cell # + 254 733 728006, email

Greetings for Diwali and New Year from the

Pattni Connection Advisory Panel

The Advisory Panel was set up only a few weeks ago and since then, I and other members of the Panel have received lots of communications and

encouraging comments from our Pattni Community across the world. 

Thank you for your support and we hope to be able to ensure the future of Pattni Connection through this encouragement.

Since the initial meetings in Nairobi, Mombasa, Leicester and London,

the Advisory Panel have appointed Kamall Pattni as an Assistant Webmaster for Africa. 

Kamall has already started to make contributions to the Pattni Connection website

and we are pleased that he responded so quickly to our appeal for members worldwide to join us in this role.

We would again ask for Community members in India and UAE to put their names forward as potential Assistant Webmasters for those regions. 

Please send your details to Advisory Panel Secretary, Ajay Bhagwanjibhai by email to:

Community is about people.  It’s both the feeling we have with our group, and relationships we share through activities, beliefs and common purpose. 

A Community supports, encourages, grounds and defines us!   

May the magnificence and warmth of the festival of lights fill your heart with bright cheer and happiness throughout the year.

On behalf of all of us at Pattni Connection and the Advisory Panel,

we take this opportunity to wish you and your families

a very Happy Diwali and a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year.

Warm regards,

Bharat Narshidas

Chairman – Pattni Connection Advisory Panel 

               Other members on the advisory panel:

Mr Pranlal C Dhanak, current Webmaster of Pattni Connection, Mr Harshadbhai P Rana, Trustee PBH, Nairobi,

Mr Kantilal Ghaghada, Chairman Jamnagar Samaj, Mr Amit R Vaya, Chairman Leicester Samaj.